Home Contacts founding member states

Netherlands 

Prof. Dr. Barend Mons
Strategic director GFISCO
barend.mons@go-fair.org

Luiz Bonino
International Technology Coordinator GFISCO
luiz.bonino@go-fair.org

Mascha Jansen
International Operations Coordinator GFISCO
mascha.jansen@go-fair.org

Erik Schultes
International Science Coordinator GFISCO
erik.schultes@go-fair.org

Germany

Prof. Dr. Klaus Tochtermann
ZBW Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
k.tochtermann@zbw.eu

Anja Busch
ZBW Leibniz Information Centre for Economics
a.busch@zbw.eu

France

Prof. Dr. Patrick Garda
French Ministry of National Education, Higher Education and Research
patrick.garda@recherche.gouv.fr