Home Events GO FAIR US webinar: FAIR Workflows

GO FAIR US webinar: FAIR Workflows

  • 16 June 2021
  • Location: Virtual
  • Organizer: US GO FAIR office

Join the GO FAIR US team on June 16, 2021 for their webinar on FAIR Workflows (12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 7 pm UTC)!

Invited speakers are:

  • Carole Goble and Frederik Coppens who will talk about steps towards FAIR principles for computational tools and workflows and how these are supported by the tool-suite of the European EOSC-Life Research Infrastructure Cluster.
  • Denis Yuen and Beth Sheets who will discuss how Dockstore, a computational tool and workflow sharing site, attempts to help researchers increase the portability and reproducibility of their work.

More information & registration