Home Events GO FAIR US webinar: FAIR on the Ground

GO FAIR US webinar: FAIR on the Ground

  • 01 April 2021
  • Location: virtual
  • Organizer: US GO FAIR office

Recordings and slides from the webinar are available now.

***

Join the next webinar “FAIR on the Ground” on 01 April 2021 (9 am PST/12 pm EST/ 4 pm UTC) organized by the US GO FAIR office.

Confirmed speakers:

  • Dr Amanda Charbonneau, Project Manager for the Common Fund Data Ecosystem (UC Davis).
  • Dr Laura Biven, Data Science Technical Lead at the Office of Data Science Strategy at NIH

More information about the event: gofair.us/events