Home Countries Map Netherlands

Netherlands

The Netherlands is, together with France and Germany, the founder of GO FAIR.

The GO FAIR international Support & Coordination Office (GFISCO) is established to guide both starting and existing Implementation Networks. The GFISCO is being run by three countries, each with their own office.

Address Dutch Office                          
Poortgebouw, 1st floor
Rijnsburgerweg 10
2333 AA Leiden
The Netherlands
 

The Team

Prof. Dr. Barend Mons
Strategic director GFISCO
barend.mons@go-fair.org
Mascha Jansen
International Operations Coordinator GFISCO
mascha.jansen@go-fair.org
Luiz Bonino
International Technology Coordinator GFISCO
luiz.bonino@go-fair.org
Erik Schultes
International Science Coordinator GFISCO
erik.schultes@go-fair.org
Tessa van Daalen
Event support assistant
tessa.van.daalen@go-fair.org
Renée van Kessel
International Change Coordinator GFISCO Seconded by NWO
renee.van.kessel@go-fair.org
Hana Pergl
hana.pergl@go-fair.org

 

Contact:
Office@go-fair.org